close x

Sep 11th – Dec 25th

Pro Football kicks off in September, and Aces Sports Bar & Grill has the Monday night viewing parties where you could win officially licensed team gear! Come on out, and enjoy specials on pub food and beverages during the game too!   Aces has family-friendly seating available, but you must be at least 21 to win prizes.  Here’s the schedule:

Monday, September 11, 2017 4:10 PM New Orleans at Minnesota
Monday, September 11, 2017 7:20 PM San Diego at Denver
Monday, September 18, 2017 5:30 PM Detroit at New York G
Monday, September 25, 2017 5:30 PM Dallas at Arizona
Monday, October 2, 2017 5:30 PM Washington DC at Kansas City
Monday, October 9, 2017 5:30 PM Minnesota at Chicago
Monday, October 16, 2017 5:30 PM Indianapolis at Tennessee
Monday, October 23, 2017 5:30 PM Washington DC at Philadelphia
Monday, October 30, 2017 5:30 PM Denver at Kansas City
Monday, November 6, 2017 5:30 PM Detroit at Green Bay
Monday, November 13, 2017 5:30 PM Miami at Carolina
Monday, November 20, 2017 5:30 PM Atlanta at Seattle
Monday, November 27, 2017 5:30 PM Houston at Baltimore
Monday, December 4, 2017 5:30 PM Pittsburgh at Cincinati
Monday, December 11, 2017 5:30 PM New England at Miami
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:30 PM Atlanta at Tampa Bay
Monday, December 25, 2017 5:30 PM Oakland at Philadelphia